Board Members

Terry Camp

Chairman

Gerald "Red" Taylor

Vice Chairman

Dana Goggans

Secretary

Wade Hill

Board Member

Tony Dobbs

Board Member

Attorney

Board Member

Staff Members

Paul Nail

Executive Director

paul@fpwater.com
Brandon Light

Water Plant Manager

brandon@fpwater.com
Sharon Stone

Office Manager

sharon@fpwater.com
Derrick Templeton

Distribution Supervisor

derrick@fpwater.com
Deanna Frasier

Accounting

deanna@fpwater.com
Dianne Murphy

Customer Service

diane@fpwater.com
Nick Lea

Warehouse Manager/Mapping

nick@fpwater.com