Board Members

Terry Camp

Chairman

Dana Goggans

Vice Chairman

Tony Dobbs

Secretary

Wade Hill

Board Member

Steve Malcomb

Board Member

W.N. (Rocky) Watson

Attorney

Tamara Neeley

Assistant Attorney

Staff Members

Paul Nail

Executive Director

paul@fpwater.com
Brandon Light

Assistant Manager

brandon@fpwater.com
Sharon Stone

Office Manager

sharon@fpwater.com
Derrick Templeton

Distribution Supervisor

derrick@fpwater.com
Deanna Frasier

Accounting

deanna@fpwater.com
Dianne Murphy

Customer Service

diane@fpwater.com
Karan Bolton

Customer Service

karan@fpwater.com
Angela McKee

Customer Service

angela@fpwater.com
Nick Lea

Warehouse Manager/Mapping

nick@fpwater.com